TOKYO DISNEY SEA : Halloween 2015

TOKYO DISNEY SEA : Halloween 2015

CIMG8468

I always love Disney Land nor Disney Sea… escaping from adult related stress, better I hang out with friends, enjoying the atmosphere which is different in any season. Like this Halloween season, orange color and pumpkins are everywhere.

After entrance gate, I feel lucky, coming in the right time with drum band show.

CIMG8459

They’re even dancing, enjoy the rhythm and melodies…

CIMG8463

They also give a time for tourists to take a picture together…. it’s so nice…

CIMG8469

I am enjoying watching everybody laugh… no cry here….

I also buy some snack with Disney Character on the boxes…

IMG_00001400

Can you eat this cutie Pooh ?

IMG_20151109_223616

And I have to buy one of this lovely Mickey…

CIMG8472

I also enjoy the custom they use in the show.. so imaginary…the Octopus Lady :

CIMG8476

Jack Sparrow :

CIMG8473

Finally, I went home with happy ..happy feeling…

For your homework, find out the position I took this blooming flower :

CIMG8478

And the tickets I bought…becoming my collection…

IMG_00001394

Come here… visit Japan… and enjoy your day at Tokyo Disney Sea …

Leave a Reply

